Analysing the combination effects of multi-drug interventions



Category: Research Services

03/11/2016

Thursday 3rd November at 10:30 am CST (11:30 am EST, 3:30 pm GMT)

The increasing size and complexity of data sets from combination studies represents a major challenge in the drug discovery process. This webinar will look at approaches to undertake reliable analysis and quantify multi-drug intervention effects across different biological contexts. In understanding how to analyse data across many models of combination interaction, it also includes an overview of the Chalice informatics platform.

 

Speaker - Jeb Ledell | COO Horizon Discovery

This webinar will look at approaches to undertake reliable analysis and quantify multi-drug intervention effects across different biological contexts. In understanding how to analyse data across many models of combination interaction, it also includes an overview of the Chalice informatics platform.

Drug Combination Screening Chalice Bioinformatics Software

Back to top