Horizon to Host CMD on 5 March 2018


To stay up to date with Horizon, please sign up to our email list or Twitter feed.

Horizon will hold a Capital Markets Day in London on 5 March 2018 for investors and sell-side analysts between 15:00 - 17:00 GMT / 10:00 - 12:00 EDT on Tuesday 20 February 2018.

The event will take place at Etc. Venues Fenchurch Street, 43/44 Crutched Friars, London, EC3N 2HH starting at 13:00 GMT / 8:00 EDT. Registration for those attending in person will begin at 12:30 to ensure a prompt 13:00 start. There will be a simultaneous live conference call and webcast for those unable to attend in person. The webcast, with the presentation slides, will be available at https://www.horizondiscovery.com/about-us/investor-relations and a recording will be made available shortly thereafter.

Please contact horizon@consilium-comms.com if you would like to attend.

All Corporate Events and Financial Calendar

Back to top